Day 001 – Found Objects

Found Objects Box

I collect small, pocket-sized objects out on walks or hiking, and place them in bowls or shelves around our space.  These are a few of my favorites.

A mix of woods, the sea, and even some man-made treasures.

Day 001 - Found Objects (2)

Sound interesting? Join in or follow along on Instagram:

       #The100DayProject or at my account @missy.sketches #100DaysOfDozens

Happy Wednesday! May it be an inspired one.

Cheers,

Melissa

 

 

 

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. I love little treasures like these! My shelves are full of them 😄 Lovely sketching, as always, Melissa! 😄xxx

    1. missyjean says:

      Aww thanks! I am so happy to hear so many others pick up small treasures. I thought I was turning into the crazy collecting lady 😀

      1. Hehe 😉 You´re welcome, Melissa 🙂
        My mom´s also a passionate little treasure-picker, so I can blame her 😀

Leave a Reply

