Sketching as a daily practice…revisited.

Life has been moving and shakin’!

It is lovely to finally come back to my blog after what feels like a long slumber, only to find my last post was such a simple but meaningful one on sketching as a daily practice.  Indeed, I have done good on my lofty goal for the most part.  Sketching has become a bit of a meditation for me, and has given me a new way of looking at life.

Since my last post, I have been living within a great community on an urban farm, while tending goats, chickens and bees in my off-time from my day job. Life is good!  I look forward to be more active in sharing what inspires me along the way.

DSC_0665
Thumbnail sketches from my Moleskine.
Leave a Reply

