Inspiring A*R*T: Boston!

I came across this scene when I was in downtown Boston last fall on my way to Vermont.

When it's sunny, hola hoop!
When it’s sunny, hola hoop!

While waiting for my train, I wanted outside to see a little bit of downtown Boston. Located near the downtown train depot, this hola hooper was taking advantage of the larger then life audience of the mural behind her. 
I asked if I could snap her photo, and she happily did her thing.

Two things I love about this photo.

  • lovely girl showing creativity through street performance
  • fun, funky mural showcasing a street muralists work

Hooray for creativity and sharing it with the world.  Thanks for reading, and I hope you appreciated this scene as much as I did that day (and did again today as I came across it in my photo files 🙂

Happy Wednesday folks.  Make it a good one.

Leave a Reply

